Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Oral Steroids

Stubby

Right, first off. Im new to sculpting my body so Im not about to start dabbling in this area just yet. No harm in a little research though so here goes.

Is it possible to just take steroids orally <sp?> or do you HAVE TO inject. From what Ive read so far the oral steroids sort of enhance the injectables... or am I way off here...

Im asking this because I hate the thought of a needle (or any other foreign object for that matter... yes, esp that MAY LOL) entering my body and injecting myself kinda scares the living shit outta me esp all this stuff about hitting veins and thant.

So, Ive heard about these DBOL (I think) ping hexagon type pills and was wondering what kind of effect (good and bad) taking these would have on ones body if thats the only steroid thats being taken.

Forgive me for my niavety <again sp?> (at work and typing as fast as possible so forgive me 4 this), I may sound like I know fuck all about BB drugs (and thats about right to be fair) but at some point in my life I may want to do this but needles... erm, id rather be a fat bastard again that inject myself.

Any info and slaggings off are most welcome... esp WRT my awful grammar and spelling.

fanx

STUBS