Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Opinions on my Ostarine and Testosterone cream cycle

Steve_86

Hi guys,

I've done a fair bit of research and come up with the following. Can you give me any thoughts / advice as I'm pretty new to this. I have kept natural other having used Ostarine once with with good results. I know you guys probably hate these advice threads but I would really appreciate any input :)

Weeks 1-8:
- Ostarine 35mg/day
- Testosterone cream (Androforte 5%) 1ml (50mg testosterone) applied twice daily to scrotum
- Arimidex 0.25mg EOD (or every day?)

PCT weeks 9-12:
- Clomid: 50/25/25/25
- Exemestane 25/25/25/25
- DAA 3g daily
- Testofen 900mg daily

My stats:
26 years old.
~83kg, 177cm tall
120kg 5RM bench
180kg 5RM squat
200kg 5RM deadlift
75kg 5RM military press

Last edited:
what are your stats? its hard to give advice without knowing what im working with??

I listed my stats and 5 rep max's at the bottom. What else would you like to know?

I'm not sure what my body fat % is. I don't have visible abs but i look fairly trim.

LMAO... that's not your stats... your age/height/weight/body fat... you know... essentials that will let me know what you need?????????????

LMAO... that's not your stats... your age/height/weight/body fat... you know... essentials that will let me know what you need?????????????

Sorry? I already listed my age, height, weight and gave an idea of my body-fat (maybe 12%). Its all in the original post... is it not showing up or something?

Sorry? I already listed my age, height, weight and gave an idea of my body-fat (maybe 12%). Its all in the original post... is it not showing up or something?

It is showing up.