Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Opinions for a first timer

tbgant5228

Sorry if this is in the wrong sub forum...new to the forum, new to tapatalk, and new to using gear. Anyway...I'm about to get started on my first cycle. I'm 6'1 320 and I compete in strongman. I'm trying to get stronger but maintain around the same weight...loosing is obviously fine I would just like to not be any heavier going into the next event. I have a blend that is 100mg tren e/200mg mast e/ 200mg test and I also have 200mg tren e by itself. I've been told to run it at 300 tren/200 mast/ 200 test a week for the first 4 or so weeks and then up the tren accordingly. From what they're telling me it makes sense in theory but I have no experience with this so I'd like more opinions about the best way to cycle what I have. Thanks in advance.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N910A using Tapatalk

Scrap the mix that you have for now, just go with Test. Typically a starting dosage for a first cycle is around 500mg per week. Based on your size though, I would start with 750-1000mg per week. If you compete in strongman, I'd assume you are pretty experienced with lifting and training, so starting with a slightly higher dosage of test than other should not effect you that much. Run the Test for a total of 12 weeks.

I'd also assume with your stats that you are carrying a good amount of body fat. That means you will have a greater risk of estrogen related side effects, so make sure you have an AI ready. In fact, I would just run it from the start. Aromasin at 12.5mg daily is a good starting dosage, or Arimidex .5mg/eod. Everyone is different though, so you may need to adjust that as needed.