Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

One more newbie cycle

pra23

23 years old, 5'10'', 230 pounds, 2 years training seriously, 5 since I started lifting weighting. Well, I'm planning on doing my first cycle, that is:
- Sustanon: 500 mg/week, during weeks 1-8
- Deca: 400 mg/week, weeks 1-8
- Stanozolol: 40 mg/day, weeks 1-6
- Omifin: 2 tabs/day, weeks 1-10
- Tamoxifen: 2 tabs/day, weeks 1-8
Of course, eating a lot, good supplementation, rest...
What do you think? Opinions, please.
Thanks in advance

For one you wont really need to take nolva the whole time....Move the winny to the end of the cycle...IMO 8 weeks for deca is too short need atleast 12 weeks also extend your test to 12 weeks sust can take 5-6 weeks to really kick in...IMO you really dont need the deca for your first cycle save it for another time....my first I would jump start with like 30mg dbal for 3-4 weeks

No :)

1) Most will say just the sust 500mg/week for 10 weeks will do a body good

2) If you stack the test with some deca, only go with 300mg/week on the deca for your first go-round

3) Winny seems kinda scary to me to be running on a first cycle witht he sides that are possible from it

the nolva and clomid tabs are ??mg/tab?

also why running them both throughout the cycle? Why not toss those out of the way until PCT and run arimidex at .5mg/day

If it were me I'd definitely drop the winny, run .5mg/arimidex EOD or ED depending on how much bloat I notice. Just do the Sust @ 500mg/week for 10 weeks followed with PCT using your omifin (clomid) and tamoxifen (nolva)

Also what is your BF%?

pra23 said:
23 years old, 5'10'', 230 pounds, 2 years training seriously, 5 since I started lifting weighting. Well, I'm planning on doing my first cycle, that is: