Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Older cycles....older results

BigPapaPump

Elite Mentor
Platinum
Ok, maybe some of you new guys can help me with this.

I'm an old school type of guy. I read through these posts and I'm amazed at some of the cycles people are doing today.

I've been training and using basically the same stuff for the last 17 -18 yrs. My basic cycle's are geared around test and dbol with an occassional deca and A bombs.....period the end.

Can any old school guy tell me if they are seeing better results by tossing in all the fina, eq, slin, insulin,....etc ? Or is more so that the new lifters are not putting forth the same effort to get the results and are relying on using all this gear ? Could this by why there are so many more bad side effects than I've ever experienced ?

I mean, I'm a big block chevy type of guy, give me that old 427 with a blower and a pair of holley's on top. You can keep your all aluminum small block with the fuel injection and twin turbo's. I'll get down the track just as fast.

ANy of this make sense to anyone other than me ?

BPP

BPP...