x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -
puritysourcelabs.rudomestic-supply.com

Is it ok to switch out AI?


Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about Is it ok to switch out AI? within the Anabolic Steroids category.

Excerpt: hey guys i have enough aromisin 12.5 to last about a month. the lab i'm going to use for my upcoming cycle doesn't have aromasin so i guess i'll have to go with adex. would it hurt anything for me to use the aromasin i have and then switch to adex after the first month? i just hate to let it go to waste. thanks.

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    All Natural
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    29
    Rep Power
    0

    Is it ok to switch out AI?

    hey guys i have enough aromisin 12.5 to last about a month. the lab i'm going to use for my upcoming cycle doesn't have aromasin so i guess i'll have to go with adex. would it hurt anything for me to use the aromasin i have and then switch to adex after the first month? i just hate to let it go to waste. thanks.

  2. #2
    Moderator dylangemelli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    MAUI
    Posts
    19,255
    Rep Power
    3425

    Re: Is it ok to switch out AI?

    you can easily get more aromasin... www.sarms.forsale will have it in stock within a week and you will be just fine to stick with that

  3. #3
    Chairman Member P0N's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    2,907
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Is it ok to switch out AI?

    Sarms.forsale has you covered for getting more. If anything though, you would want to run adex first and save aromasin for PCT if you must switch.

  4. #4
    HEAD MODERATOR stevesmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    37,259
    Rep Power
    122773

    Re: Is it ok to switch out AI?

    you can grab some from domestic-supply.com
    Now taking clients for 1 on 1 consults
    Looking for a steroid source? click> https://www.evolutionary.org/forums/...iii-59858.html
    http://goo.gl/kDk0zS <save 10% on bloodwork
    http://goo.gl/bVJ44F <authorized supp store deals
    https://goo.gl/Vy5WA7 <Ebooks 4sale

  5. #5
    Moderator SteveMobsterG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    11,201
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Is it ok to switch out AI?

    Use a different lab.

  6. #6
    Chairman Member cbbram's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,754
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Is it ok to switch out AI?

    Quote Quote posted by dylangemelli View Post
    you can easily get more aromasin... www.sarms.forsale will have it in stock within a week and you will be just fine to stick with that
    Agreed ^^^
    Contact me on Wickr Me mobile messaging app (cbbram) for 1 on 1 consultations for PED sources, questions, and cycle advice.

  7. #7
    Good Broly
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    179
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Is it ok to switch out AI?

    Just change sources that's all

  8. #8
    Da Pope RickRock13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    13,933
    Rep Power
    2756

    Re: Is it ok to switch out AI?

    Just get more man. Www.sarms.forsale has aromasin
    PM me for help with your cycle, PCT, and discounts from forum sponsors

    Click here for the Best Supplements from N2BM

Similar Threads

  1. Can I switch Test Enth out for Test Prop mid cycle?
    By SuperStrong in forum Anabolic Steroids
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-Jul-2009, 07:19 AM
  2. Replies: 37
    Last Post: 15-May-2003, 07:48 PM
  3. How should I switch from sus to eq?
    By afflicted in forum Anabolic Steroids
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29-Jun-2001, 11:15 PM
  4. t. Enan, then switch to T cyp....
    By skippy in forum Anabolic Steroids
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 21-Jun-2001, 02:51 PM
  5. when to switch from 1cc sust ed, to 2cc susp ed
    By Rugby in forum Anabolic Steroids
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30-Apr-2001, 02:01 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •