Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Non-PH Cycle Help

acolyte

I am looking to run a non PH cycle of Nolvadex and Metformin. I plan on running 20mgs of Nolvadex and 2400-3000 mgs of Metformin per day spread out over three doses. I would like to try this as a cutting cycle and will accompany it with a fat burner like musclepharm's shred matrix or CL REDuction. Any suggestions on the use of Nolvadex and Metformin? Im a noob to using RX meds for this purpose and am calling on the wise to school me in the ways of awesomeness. Thanks a million.

Simple dont run nolva ever. IMO nolva is worse than steroids. Either way this combo is a waste imo. Of your too young for juice than jist diet and cardio. If your old enough for juice than research cutting cycles. But even on juice,or any substance fat loss is dictated by diet.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using EliteFitness

Nolva was always used to help aid gyno, as for running a cycle of it is not only pointless, but will make u feel like shit. And if ur wife is ok with u doin this and not real juice shes absolutly clueless to all of this hence shouldnt be the reason u dont do real gear.

Wow, why is Nolva so bad? Thanks for the help Joe! I'm 31 but the wife doesn't agree with juice.