x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -

Next cycle advice (with goals,past cycle history,Years lifting and expectations)

Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about Next cycle advice (with goals,past cycle history,Years lifting and expectations) within the Anabolic Steroids category.

Excerpt: Hope I can get some valueble advice with this. I have been lifting for almost eight years, I have five cycles under my belt and want to gain more lean mass. Currently 195lbs, been off twelve weeks from aas after my last ten weeker. I want to get to about 210 lean mass and stay there. Six foot 26 yrs old. Proposed cycle: Wks 1-15 250mgs Test Enth/wk Wks1-4 40mgs ED DBOL Wks 1-14

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

Amateur Bodybuilder

Next cycle advice (with goals,past cycle history,Years lifting and expectations)

Hope I can get some valueble advice with this.
    I have been lifting for almost eight years, I have five cycles under my belt and want to gain more lean mass. Currently 195lbs, been off twelve weeks from aas after my last ten weeker. I want to get to about 210 lean mass and stay there. Six foot 26 yrs old.
    Proposed cycle:
    Wks 1-15 250mgs Test Enth/wk
    Wks1-4 40mgs ED DBOL
    Wks 1-14 300mgs EQ/wk
    Wks 10-15 50mgs ED Winny
    Wks 1-15 5omg ED Proviron

AI's:
    Wk1-15 1 squirt AIFM
    Wk 7-9 250 Iu HCG ED
    Wk 10-15 50Mg Nolvadex ED

PCT:
    wk 14-16 250IU HCG ED
    wk 17-20 20mg Nolvadex ED
    wk 17-20 50mg clomid ED

I have a ten ML vial of Masteron 100mg/ml coming. So where Should I throw that in and how much a week. Thinking 200mg/wk around wks 1-5. Also will the masteron kill my endurance like tren did to me?