Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Newbie - tendon and joint pain issues

mitochondriaman

High End Bro
Platinum
Hey guys. I've hade surgery on my hip and knee. I have ongoing pain in my joints as well as one of my hip flexor tendons in my hip. During surgery it had to be removed and re-attached. I read a post about some new drugs from "QFS" that were supposed to be pretty good. Any clues as to what they are? Does anyone have any input about my situation. I want to do a cycle soon. thanks.

Hey guys. Any info would be much appreciated. I put this thread in yesterday. I thought there would have been some replies by now. I'm new at this - maybe this is normal to take so long.

QFS? I dunno too much about that. I take MSM, glucosamine and chondroitin for my shoulder and back. It works wonders and i feel a lot better pretty quickly.
And for the Hip Flexor, that thing is hard as hell to heal. I pulled mine seven months ago in a game of soccer. I still feel it today; rest it for at LEAST 2 months, otherwise ur gonna be in my shoes.

mitochondriaman said:
Hey guys. I've hade surgery on my hip and knee. I have ongoing pain in my joints as well as one of my hip flexor tendons in my hip. During surgery it had to be removed and re-attached. I read a post about some new drugs from "QFS" that were supposed to be pretty good. Any clues as to what they are? Does anyone have any input about my situation. I want to do a cycle soon. thanks.