Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Newbie post (Newbie's pay attention)

guitrole1

Well, I’m pretty much a newbie here that has been paying attention and I apologize if this gets long. But I want to introduce myself and thank all of you good bro’s for all of the info that you provide here. I’ve been reading everything that I can here for the last six months and have learned a lot! To prove it: You can drink winny and MASSIVEMONSTER used to be my daily entertainment. Btw, where is he??
I’m 6’3, 230, ~11-13%bf. I first came to this site thinking that I was ready to hop on a cycle of some “roids”, now every time I see someone type the word “roids”, I think, “Here we go again” lol. Well, after I started reading, I found that I know NOTHING. I did one cycle about 10 years ago in college where I played football. I can’t even remember the dosage, all I remember was sticking myself with those 18g sustanon preloads!!! …no pct by the way. Well, since I’ve been coming to this website, I’ve gotten my lifting and diet in check and found everything I possibly needed from this place. To all of you other newbies reading this, pay attention and learn from this website and be patient, you’ll be happy in the end.