Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Newbie got some andro - need advice - 200mg of andro daily too much??

hypyrsyr

Hi all - I've been lifting weights on and off for the last 15 years... I recently lost a lot of fat (went from 300 to 240) and I would like to lose another 40lbs and put on some more muscle...

I plan on spending the next 3 months working out like a fiend to be in good shape for the summer... this being said, with all the media attention surrounding andro I figured that there had to be something to it so I ran out to GNC and bought some...

Of course, I am terrified about the horror stories of baldness, bitch tits, acne, impotence etc. etc. etc. - however, I am a firm believer that things that are bad for you can be used advantageously in moderation...

This is the cycle I was planning on doing... I'd greatly appreciate opinions from those more knowledgeable as to whether this would be considered "safe":

- Andro Nitrate fuel .. consists of:

100mg 4-androstendiol
1-androstendiol
17-hydroxyandrost

- Andro fuel... consists of:

100mg androstenedione
400mg yohimbe

I was going to take one pill of each blend once a day... so 200mg of andro complex daily plus 400mg of yohimbe... I was going to do this for 4 weeks, then take 4 weeks off, and then use again for another 4 weeks (and that's it as I don't plan on buying anymore)... I was also going to take creatine.

Is this considered too much andro? I was hoping that this amount for a short term period (4 weeks) would be considered safe? Is it ok to take creatine while on andro? Would it be beneficial to take propecia to offset the increased DHT levels? And are there any other supplements I should stack, like ZMA?

Thanks a lot!