Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

newbie about to do first cycle

BlkFord281

ok, im sure im going to be told how stupid i am and so on but any useful info would be of great use...ive been lifting for about 7 months now with pretty good gains (started 118lbs) now im about 135lbs and 5'5", im sure i should keep working out natural for a while but of course everyone is impatient so here is the plan

10 wks
300mg deca 1/2 cc monday, 1/2 thurs
500mg test 1 cc monday, 1 cc thurs
creatine throughout
amino fuel 2000 throughout
on whey protein + tons of eating
milk thistle ?mg throughout/after
clomid pct

ive already talked to a few experienced people about what theyve done and recommended just thought i would ask some more experts here what they thought...thanks

1000 MG/wk of test is a BIT excessive for your first cycle bro.

Try 300mg/wk Deca and 500mg/wk Test.
This was my first and if you eat & train right you'll see HUGE gains.

Last edited:
Yep 500mg of test would do it alone, but 300 of deca, and 500 test, eat right, train like an animal, and you'll grow like crazy!

First off are those the totals i.e. 500mg of test per week and 300mg of deca per week? actually it doesnt matter this is not a very good first cycle and i dont think your ready after only 7 months in the gym..if your making gains naturally great keep doing what youre doing..first cycle should be test only..the reason why yours isnt a good choice is because you will not be able to decipher how your body reacts to each chemical individually..lets say you gain 30lbs was it more the deca or test..how bout if you get bad sides such as gyno well is it from estrogen or prolactin? see what im saying?