Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Newb Stacking Advice

Tsanford

I have been working out for about 5 years now off and on, always disappointed with the results. The longest period was 8 months of 6 days a week following the arnie bible. Every time that I try to gain size and muscle it seems that I fail. I always get cut, but can't seem to add on the weight, even with taking protein supplements etc.

My current stats are
22 years old
152 lbs
5'11"

I have always been tall and skinny, and my metabolism is very high. The most I have ever weighed was 165, but still skinny.

I have decided to get another gym membership and try to get some real gains. I was thinking about starting with oral dbol, but need some help on what to stack it with. If dbol isn't right for me, then can you recommend something better.

6 days a week is too much for you.

But the main factor that matters is the food you are intaking. You don't grow at the gym, you grow at the table and while sleeping. Food and rest is what builds you.

How many calories were/are you intaking daily? How many grams of protein/fat/carbs are you eating per day?

No supplement or steroid is going to do anything for you unless you know how to eat properly, and how to train properly. There is much information to be accessed on this site. Ask questions. I, and many others will happily answer them and give as much assistance as we can.

I have been working out for about 5 years now off and on, always disappointed with the results. The longest period was 8 months of 6 days a week following the arnie bible. Every time that I try to gain size and muscle it seems that I fail. I always get cut, but can't seem to add on the weight, even with taking protein supplements etc.

My current stats are
22 years old
152 lbs