Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

new to SARMS, HELP PLEASE

collateral74

hey guys i am tired of buying supplements that don't work and would like to try a small cycle of sarms before i try any other gear. the thing is i don't know a lot about sarms except that they don't have the side effects of gear, as long as you run a short cycle. my question is what have you guys used and what works the best to put on mass. how long do or did you take it and where did you get it. thanks for all the help

by the way i'm 6'3" 220lbs about 10 or 11% body fat and i have been working out for 6 years now almost every day for around an hour to hour and a half. any advice will help thanks

Here is a great video of for you to watch where I explain in depth what SARMS are, how SARMS work, sample SARMS cycles and what is required for a SARMS PCT: http://www.evolutionary.org/forums/anabolic-steroids-peds/new-video-sarms-explained-46877.html

You can order SARMS from sarms1.com. They are an approved source of the board.

SARMS are a completely different class then pro-hormones and steroids. Steroids and pro-hormones have two distinct but overlapping effects:
1. The anabolic effects which promote growth
2. The androgenic effects which promote an increase in male sexual characteristics

The problem with the androgenic effects of steroids is that they can cause side effects. Especially when taken by women.

SARMS on the other hand are completely anabolic substances so there are no risks of developing emasculating side effects. SARMS were originally developed to prevent muscle wasting in people with diseases like HIV and cancer. SARMS do not effect your liver, blood pressure or cholesterol levels at all.