Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New Fat Guy needs help

anatmoly

I am ready for the abuse, so dont hold back.

Here it is
37 yr old Male
6'
BF%22+ (i think)
Training - See below

I trained 5 days a week through my mid 20's and then wife, kids and life happened.
then came 60lbs extra lbs, and less and less muscle.
I am a contractor by trade and am fairly active.
Last year (aug of 08) I decided to do something about it. I started hitting the weights, and doing 30 mins on the bike daily. I was very out of shape and struggled to make progress. I needed to take off some lbs just to be able to work out. I did the low carb thing and dropped 15lbs, and then I did some low dose HCG and a very low calorie diet. I lost another 30 lbs. The problem is that I lost tons of muscle, I am strugling to keep the fat off and work, and work out. I am not looking for a magic bullet, just some help. I am interested in some low dose Test, and HGH as a way to be able to start adding some lean muscle without adding fat.

I went to my Dr. and had my Test levels checked and they came back at the very bottom of normal, but he said that TRT would not be warrented. Some of the guys that I used to train with tell me that it will be very hard for me to add muscle,and lose or even keep my current BF with such low Test levels.

I am not looking to be Huge or ripped (would be nice, but I am trying to be realistic) just want to get back into some type of shape.

So there it is...
Here is my current thinking
Low Dose test
Androgel ?
or
Small inj cycle

and

HGH

OK, let me have it

Later

Sure,

I have just completed the VLCD portion of the HCG protocol. This consisted of a 500 cal a day diet with no B-fast, only coffee tea or water to drink

Daily meals
Lunch