Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need Steroid Help..please

VENOM

Whats up everyone. Well this is my first time on this board. Will see how it is. Anyways here is my question.

I'm 22 years old and I've been working out on and off for about 2 years. But over the last month I really got into it. I've been hitting the gym 5-6 times a week. Right now I'm 6' tall at 180 lbs. I've tryed many suplaments like Whey Protein, Creatine and many others. Some helped but its not enough. I don't really want to get massive just well built and really cut. About a year ago I tryed my first cycle of juice. I took Sustanon 250 and someother one that I don't remember what its called. I put on some weight and got a bit stronger. I didn't really know if I used it right, meaning the right amounts. But anyhow I'm thinking of doing another cycle. Maybe another 2 different kinds. I was thinking of pills just cause I didn't really like the injectable ones but if those are better then its cool. I just don't know what is safe but works good. And this is where you guys come in. I need your HELP. What would be good to use to gain a good amount of muscle with not much side effects. My friend used Suspension and it really worked good for him, but he got scared when he felt that his nuts were hurting sometimes. So I dunno. The stuff I used was good. If you could help me out please tell me whats good to use and how I should take it. Thanks alot guys. Any help is appreciated

Sustanon and something u forgot the name of?????
LMAO

Listen Bro, hang around, read posts and ask questions. U need to learn more b4 u start.

Bro you need to hang out and read up on this before you go trying anything. you will learn a lot from here. good luck!