Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

mobility issues with sustanon ?

boxerjake

Hey guys .. i'm a newbie here ..

Can anyone explain to me why i suffer mobility issues when i cycle on sustanon , mostly a tight lower back that can manifest itself so i have difficulty bending to tie my own laces .

I've front loaded a cycle then ran a taper and also baselined a cycle but end up with the same thing . Now were not talking huge dosage .. like one cycle was front loaded at 750mg and one at 500mg so thats not out in left feild by any stretch of the imagination , the baseline cycyle was 250mg per week so that pretty weak by most opinions .

I perscribe to the short hit it hard and get out idea now ... gains seem to be better and easier to maintain , like the sustanon primo and d-bol works well for me as does a quick hard blast of deca and winny together .

Do you think it's something in the sustanon thats causing this and if so maybe i should switch to eth or cyp the next time out , i do get those nasty cramping pains from the sustanon but i figured maybe it was just the prop reaction as by itself can cause painfull injection sites .

Sustanon is the only test product i've used , is this a reaction from my own body or is there another explaination i'm overlooking .

Dosage wise : I'm 5' 10 " 230lbs 32 in waist , today .. i just dropped down from 245lbs after doing a silly bridge with oxy ( never again ) ... my body fat is still no more then 10% though .
Power is ok .. yesterday i benched 430lbs 3 times without a spot .. once the last bit of deca disapears in my system i'm sure the joint pain will drop that poundage down untill the pain threshold can be overcome once again ...

Any help would be great .. seems like you have a good bunch of guys here