Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Minority health vs. white man health...

I am a photographer and I get to work with a wide spectrum of people. Comparing the general health and personalities of minorities to whites in very, very interesting. Part of the reason that minority numbers are rising is that their gonads still work because they are healthy. They stay active through walking and dancing etc. A large number of white people struggle to the nearest chair, plop down their obese arse and sit there and watch me for hours.

If we don't lose spme weight and get off our fat arses, we will be bred to extinction. Of course many whites think that possessing a sex drive is animalistic.

"You lack any sort of intellect to exchange ideas around here"

Ideas/theories such as yours should be reserved for your own pitifully mind,bro!...

Interesting.

I thought this would be another stupid posts about how white people are healthier than minorities because viruses and bacteria are racist.

Just remember that coincidence != cause. IF minorities are healthier, it's not because of their genetic structure. It's likely because they are able to get better physical exercise because of their lack of a comfy desk job. Desk jockies like myself, however, who try to avoid excess fast food and who work out are healthier than minorities. Then again, I'm "Hispano-Arab-American" so technically I am a minority. So I'm healthier than both minorities and whites. nyah nyah loooosers

Warik said:
Interesting.

I thought this would be another stupid posts about how white people are healthier than minorities because viruses and bacteria are racist.