Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Medical TRT: Need Help

rutdipper

Thank You EliteFitness!
Hello, It been a long time since I’ve visited this forum, but I need some help & advice.

Just a quick back ground I’m a former pro level athlete, my sport caused lots of injuries surgeries & especially head Injuries...I stopped my sport almost 5yrs ago, I’m 28yrs old now, I’ve struggled physically for about 5yrs now, constant headaches (almost 24hrs a day) zero energy, zero recovery, rapid vision change/blurry vision, gaining fat, low muscle. The headaches have been so bad that it’s been main focus of treatment of trying to live normal life.

but finally about 9 months ago I had my blood work checked & results came with Low T....level was 201 ng/dL (just as I Imagined)

I should note that I had my levels check about 5yrs ago at age 24 when I first started feeling bad & levels were 401 / Prolactin levels were 21 ng/ml

The doctor started me at 50mg injections & over the summer slowly bumped up dosage to 100mg which I’m at now.

After 6 months of treatment at 100mg injection my levels are now 598 ng/ml

I feel slightly better but nothing to write home about.

The next issue I see that my doctor is brushing off is my Estrodiol level is 57 pg/ml & Prolactin level is 22 which it has been around the 20-22 level for several years now according to my past tests. My doctor is telling me these numbers are fine & need no extra treatment, his only recommendation is to lower my test injection since my estrogen is high, but with the 100mg and my test level only being at 598 I don’t want to do that, plus I’ve only started to feel a slight improvement when I finally reached the 100mg which was basically a fight to get him to raise it to.