Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Masteron 100

Jont2013

So Basiclly I'm completely new to all this , I've never taken steroids before
I'm 31, 5ft 6 , slightly over weight not majorly though , I was 14st 9 - two months ago
Through training and diet I am now 13st 6 -

I've taken eph 25+ to aid with weight loss , 4 weeks on 2 weeks off

I'm benching 100kg 1 rep
Squating 150kg two reps no suit just straps don't know if that matters much ?

Haven't really been doin much dead lifting

So I'm training hard , seeing some minor results others say they notice the results more than I do

Now to the question I guess at last : taking masteron 100 for first ever cycle alone with nothing else? , the one I got is :

Masteron 100 Isis pharm di-propionate

Is this a good starting point ? I understand diet is very important and will stick to a strict one after the Christmas and new year and the gym reopens

Can I take it alone and see gains ? will it aid with weight loss ? Will strength increase? I plan to loose much more weight before I even consider injecting , I'm talking 6 months down the line from January however I feel it best to research every and all avenues , I don't just want to do this because someone told me so , I've read some of the other threads already but there specific to someone else not me, I'm not asking anyone to go into great detail , I'd just like to know if it's going to benefit me alone, or should I add something else , if so , then what for a first timer ?