Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Looking for some Advice with Testosterone Cypionate

HOTFIRE

Hello all. I'm new to this club and was hoping I could get some advice. Long story...hopefully short is that I'm a 30 Y/O firefighter (male). I had been feeling like absolute crap for over a year...and kept dismissing it to lack of sleep and the price I pay for the last 10 years of FF'ing.
I finally went to the doctor and was adamant about my levels being tested. Up until this point I had never had my testosterone tested. So I have no baseline to go off of.
He ended up discovering that my testosterone levels were really LOW at around 185-200 and my thryoid was up a little (something I knew about before...genetics). So I take a dose of Synthroid every day for life and because my wife and I were trying for a second child...he decided to have me take
Clomid. That seemed to work...for a while. However, I started feeling a few possible side effects like stomach bloating and mood swings. So we started HCG injections 3 times a week. That seemed like it worked also...but my energy level would fluctuate and sleep would too. We did this for the last 6 months. By month 5 there is a manufacturer back order on Pregnyl and HCG. So you cant get it anywhere.
My wife and I are expecting our second child...so when I went back for my check up at the Endocrinologist, we decided that Testosterone could now be an option. Thank god because HCG was costing me 105.00 a month because insurance doesnt cover fertility drugs.
So Im now taking Testosterone Cypionate. The recommended dose is 100 mg a week. with a 200ml/ML 10 ML vial. Thats only 1/2 a cc a week.