Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Little Nervous bout first cycle lol!

traptdown

Well Monday i start my first cycle and ive been reading bout where to inject and stuff, goota admit im a little nervous, needles have always been my biggest fear, but ill get through it, kinda ready to start actually!

My cycle contains:
weeks 1-12: 500mg Test E/wk
weeks 1-8: 100mg Test Prop/EOD
weeks 8-4: Methyltrienolone .5mg-1mg/ED

PCT contains:
Clomid
Nolva
and am think bout getting some of the sustain alpha or whatever its called!

But anyways any comments or easier ways to inject would be nice!!!!

Thanks guys!

what are yuor stats: age, height, weight, bf%, training history, diet, etc?
drop prop, and I have no experience with MT, you could drop it if you want. prob a better oral like tbol or dbol for a kick start (1-4).
Def get the sustain for the pct and maybe some other products, hcg wont hurt either.

I hate needles too. Just do what I did, if it hurts, stop. I'd didn;t hurt, I felt nothing go into my glute, so your good. Just give us the stats and we can procede

Sounds like to much test to me for your first cycle. I'd drop the prop or at least move it to 50eod and loose it after week 3.

Well Monday i start my first cycle and ive been reading bout where to inject and stuff, goota admit im a little nervous, needles have always been my biggest fear, but ill get through it, kinda ready to start actually!

My cycle contains:
weeks 1-12: 500mg Test E/wk
weeks 1-8: 100mg Test Prop/EOD
weeks 8-4: Methyltrienolone .5mg-1mg/ED

PCT contains:
Clomid
Nolva
and am think bout getting some of the sustain alpha or whatever its called!

But anyways any comments or easier ways to inject would be nice!!!!

Thanks guys!