Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Liquid Anavar

OojijoO

Banned
Ok. This is my first time using any gear of any kind. I am getting 20cc's of liquid anavar from a friend.
My question is how do I measure out 50mg in a dart to take?
Should I just drop the var under my tongue?
Mix it with a drink?
Ive read different things on using var. Ive read some people take the pyramid approach and Ive read others just start out taking 50 mg a day and remain at 50 throughout their cycle. My friend says his buddy is taking 100mg of var in the morning and 100mg at night which I think is a bit much seeing as I read men should only take between 20 and 80 mg once daily.
How long should I use the var at 50mg a day?
Is there anything I should do PCT wise for anavar?
Again, this is my first time starting a cycle so any help would be appreciated.

Need your stat's mate .
Weight
BF%
trainig history and goals for the cycle.

Welcome ...!!

Brad.

Eh, ok.
HEIGHT: 5ft 8in
WEIGHT: 210
BF%: UNKNOWN

training history: Ive been lifting on and off most of my life. I got back in to working out/training like 7 months ago. Currently my weekly workout consists of weight training 3 days a week, and sit ups/pull ups on days I dont lift. I usually dont workout on Sundays. My goals with the var is to increase strength, shed some unwanted fat, and harden up the muscle I currently have. I hope this helped a bit. If not feel free to ask anything else. Thanks