Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

LGD-4033 log

testiclats

Hi all, I've never done a log before, so bear with me! I think I'll do one for my rat's LGD-4033 run.

I've seen other logs and one thing that bugs me is that a lot of people subjectively say they can tell it's shutting down testosterone production, but I've never seen anyone actually measure it with labs. My rat just had labs done a couple weeks ago and will be getting new labs after the LGD cycle, so we will be able to look at actual numbers and confirm how much shutdown took place.

I'm thinking I'll run it for 3 weeks at somewhere between 1 and 3 mg per day. I'm open to input on that. The only other research chemical the rat is using is GW-501516 which is being dosed at 20mg / day.

Also considering stacking with S4, since I have some S4. What do you guys think? Good idea, bad idea? What dose would you use on the S4 if stacking with LGD?

The rat's workouts consist of CrossFit 3 to 5 days a week, depending on schedule, and hiking, backpacking, or distance running about once a week. The CrossFit frequently involves olympic weight lifting.

The LGD hasn't come yet in the mail but should arrive in a couple days, around Saturday I think, then we can start the experiment :D

Vital Ratistics:
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 190 lbs (changes often, will do a new weigh-in when starting log, some weekends if the rat ate like a pig it can skyrocket up to 200lbs or so)
Body fat: approx. 13% (again, will retest at start of experiment, also this number might not be accurate since the measurements are taken using one of those Omron electronic handheld measurement devices, but hopefully it will be good enough to show increase or decrease)