Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Letrozole as PCT?

doejohn

Good Broly
Platinum
Due to postal iussues I did not get my gear before christmas. I've been on testo e (750mg ew)for a few months now, and was supposed to stay on for 4-5 more.

But due to leaving for work offshore tomorrow, I will not get my gear in time.
I will get it though when I get back home in 4 weeks.
Only thing I got laying around atm is Letrozole.

So I guess my options are;
1. Using Letrozole as PCT, 2,5mg e3d(?) Starting about 2 weeks after last injection? And stay off 2-3 months before I get on testo and deca as was planned to run now.
I have no experience with letrozole, so any input there would be lovely.

2. Same as nr 1., except I get right back on testo and deca at once when I get home in 4 weeks.

3. Let the testo "wear off" and just get back on it when I get back home in 4 weeks, that would make 5 weeks between injections.

You're on 750mg per week? Are you taking any AI now?
And a pct does not only consist of an AI like letro. All of your options are not very good at all. How long do you have before going offshore for work?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I have been on 750mg per week. But did my last shot a week ago now.
Normally I got easy access to the most common substances. I was pretty much guaranteed it would arrive before christmas, but somehow christmas came early and there was some postal issues, and I did not get my order.
Not taking any AI now, but kept the letro if I would get any symptoms.
Letro was NOT planned for PCT, as I was planning on getting my PCT later on.
I was planning on nolva and clomid, 40/40/20/20mgs nolva and 100/100/50/50mgs clomid (not written in stone, but something like that).

I know my options are not ideal, but it's what I got.