Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

igf-1 lr3 and aa water HELP PLEASE

airsmith2k

im gettin 2 1mg igf-1 lr3 BLUE tops...im new to igf and have been reading up on it on boards and i really cant find any consistent information....from what i think i know 1mg of the igf is 1000mcgs so on a slin pin .5 iu would be 50 mcgs (correct me if im wrong by the way) and i heard u can use regular bacterostatic water but it loses like 10 percent potency so your supposed to use aa water....i think i need distilled white vinegar and distilled water and i read somethin about a watman filter? i dont even know what the hell that is lol...can anyone just give me some basic easy information how to mix this stuff and how to dose it i dont wanna mess it up and just throw my money away...pretty much confused about how u dose it and how you make aa water...help would be much appreciated if anyone knows....im doing hgh too so i dont know how that effects how im supposed to do igf at all

im gettin 2 1mg igf-1 lr3 BLUE tops...im new to igf and have been reading up on it on boards and i really cant find any consistent information....from what i think i know 1mg of the igf is 1000mcgs so on a slin pin .5 iu would be 50 mcgs This is correct.