Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I need help with my cycle please

bump for some more answers, i don't want to start until i get a good pct regimen(i have arimidex and nolva) and how would i go about dosing HCG? should i use it during cycle or during pct.

I would say run it on cycle.Start it about 2 weeks into your cycle to be more specific. Now, I'm no expert but a lot of people are saying hcg while on cycle is great. I've also heard people running it during cycle AND during pct. I would say start the hcg about 2 weeks into your cycle, and do 250iu's 2x week(every 3.5 days, as in monday morning, thursday afternoon), and run it until cycle is finished(not during pct). Now, like I said I'm no expert so please anyone feel free to correct me on anything I might have said wrong but I'm pretty sure this sounds good.

Im curiuos why this cycle? Your body fat % is high so I really would say no dbol..You might not like the way you start off looking with the water and bloat...I would say maybe some beastrol. And just got for a straight leaner.
Also why add the prop at the beginning? WHy not just start and end with Ena wk1-10..Beastrol will be a decent kickstart.
Plus run winni alittle bit longer. Also maybe add some anavar. Something like this.

Beastrol wk1-4
Test Ena 1-10
Winni 4-12
Anavar 4-10 or 12

Plus with a high bf like yours CARdio CArdio CArdio cant stress it enough..

Im curiuos why this cycle? Your body fat % is high so I really would say no dbol..You might not like the way you start off looking with the water and bloat...I would say maybe some beastrol. And just got for a straight leaner.
Also why add the prop at the beginning? WHy not just start and end with Ena wk1-10..Beastrol will be a decent kickstart.