Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I can't ever sleep! help

rightblow

I have always been somewhat of a night person, but lately its been ridiculous. I am screwing myself over cause I am not getting enough sleep. I am a college student who has class and works part time every day, then goes to the gym. I don't mean to sound like a drug addict but lately I been taking a xanax a day, smoke a blunt, and drink a beer just to hopefully fall asleep. I tried that tonight, and its 5:30 and I'm still awake, and have a full day of shit to do tomorrow. Please help me, or tell me how I can help myself.

Dont drink the beer it'll wake you up rather than put you to sleep. alchohol is a stimulant and its sedative quilities only happen after a right good drink.

plug1 said:
Dont drink the beer it'll wake you up rather than put you to sleep. alchohol is a stimulant and its sedative quilities only happen after a right good drink.

Really, thats strange. Alcohol always seems to make me tired. But instead of drinking beer I kept a bottle of 151 and would drink 2 or 3 shots everyonce in awhile when I couldn't sleep.

In small amounts it will wake you up.. it depends on what and how much you are drinking I suppose.

Try 5-HTP and inositol

A would say that 5-HTP and melatonin would be the best stack. If that don't work buy NightQuill™. Allthough NightQuill™ is definatly not a thing you wanna do all the time. Only use it when you really need it.

alcohol is NOT a stimulant. It is a depressant.
Correct. However, it must be noted that alcohol can and will inhibit deep level, restful sleep.