x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -

I can't ever sleep! help

Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about I can't ever sleep! help within the Anabolic Steroids category.

Excerpt: I have always been somewhat of a night person, but lately its been ridiculous. I am screwing myself over cause I am not getting enough sleep. I am a college student who has class and works part time every day, then goes to the gym. I don't mean to sound like a drug addict but lately I been taking a xanax a day, smoke a blunt, and drink a beer just to hopefully fall asleep. I tried that tonight, and its 5:30 and I'm still awake, and have a full day of shit to do tomorrow. Please help me,

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

I can't ever sleep! help

I have always been somewhat of a night person, but lately its been ridiculous. I am screwing myself over cause I am not getting enough sleep. I am a college student who has class and works part time every day, then goes to the gym. I don't mean to sound like a drug addict but lately I been taking a xanax a day, smoke a blunt, and drink a beer just to hopefully fall asleep. I tried that tonight, and its 5:30 and I'm still awake, and have a full day of shit to do tomorrow. Please help me, or tell me how I can help myself.

Amateur Bodybuilder
    Unisom
    L-Theanine
    melatonin
    Kava Kava

Dont drink the beer it'll wake you up rather than put you to sleep. alchohol is a stimulant and its sedative quilities only happen after a right good drink.

Originally posted by plug1