Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I am getting crazy and I need help

newcomer90

[FONT=&quot]Hey, guys, how are you going? I'm getting crazy these days and any advice will be appreciated.I am 27, 167 cm roughly 82 kgs ( my weight keeps fluctuating between 82 and 84), roughly 15 percent body fat and I have been training for roughly 5 years ( on and off ). I am blessed with wide shoulders and chest and v taper but I'm holding some fats ( stubborn fats ) [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Doing cardio daily for 30 minutes and my macros in check. Doing 210 g protein, 140 carbs, and 50 fats and will start doing carbs cycle very soon. [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]I want to do a very effective and safe cycle because I'm losing some size while cutting and I'm not happy with that and don't want to be a skinny ass at the end of the day and I have done one cycle a long time ago but I have some knowledge about the juice. [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]I was thinking of doing test p 200 mg and primo 500 mg for 14 weeks then HCG for 10 days and then doing pct based on the recommended protocol ( clomid and nolva , etc ) [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]I'm living in Baghdad city and its the heaven city for anabolic chicken lol so I was trying to collect as much info as I can from the guys at my local gym including the personal trainers at the gym who are competing at the national championship in Iraq and the funny thing is that , all of them don't use pct because it's a Waste of time ( WTF lol ) so I get an advice to do this cycle ( no arimdex , no pct no hcq lol[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Test p 200 mg a week [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Primo 200 mg a week [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Eq 500 mg a a week [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Anavar 20 mg per day [/FONT]