x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -
puritysourcelabsdomestic-supply
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals

How to run dbol with an AI


Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about How to run dbol with an AI within the Anabolic Steroids category.

Excerpt: Hey I'm going to run a dbol only cycle and I think I'm going to go with 20 to 30 mg a day depending on what you recommend. the dianabol/dbol is going to be 4 to 6 weeks total . my issue is the Arimidex is still in route and may take another week or two to get to me. I really want to try this cycle and don't want to wait would it be okay to start without that arimidex and then start when it arrives or should i just wait?

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    All Natural
    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Posts
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    How to run dbol with an AI

    Hey I'm going to run a dbol only cycle and I think I'm going to go with 20 to 30 mg a day depending on what you recommend. the dianabol/dbol is going to be 4 to 6 weeks total . my issue is the Arimidex is still in route and may take another week or two to get to me. I really want to try this cycle and don't want to wait would it be okay to start without that arimidex and then start when it arrives or should i just wait?

  2. #2
    HEAD MODERATOR stevesmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    39,077
    Rep Power
    122779

    Re: How to run dbol with an AI

    you should run bloodwork but i can assure you 30mg of dbol is going to aromatize heavily
    Now taking clients for 1 on 1 consults
    Looking for a steroid source? click> https://www.evolutionary.org/forums/...iii-59858.html
    http://goo.gl/kDk0zS <save 10% on bloodwork
    http://goo.gl/bVJ44F <authorized supp store deals
    https://goo.gl/Vy5WA7 <Ebooks 4sale


  3. #3
    ELITE MODERATOR the_alcatraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    30,117
    Rep Power
    6401

    Re: How to run dbol with an AI

    Wait for the arimidex
    30mgs of dbol
    .5mgs arimidex
    3 caps ostazol

  4. #4
    Moderator dylangemelli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    MAUI
    Posts
    20,004
    Rep Power
    3429

    Re: How to run dbol with an AI

    i would highly reconsider running dbol only... i would run a low dose of test with it... im not a fan of oral only but dbol only, in my opinion, is the worst... you do what you want to do but i wouldnt recommend it

  5. #5
    Moderator SteveMobsterG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    13,090
    Rep Power
    38

    Re: How to run dbol with an AI

    Quote Quote posted by korie View Post
    Hey I'm going to run a dbol only cycle and I think I'm going to go with 20 to 30 mg a day depending on what you recommend. the dianabol/dbol is going to be 4 to 6 weeks total . my issue is the Arimidex is still in route and may take another week or two to get to me. I really want to try this cycle and don't want to wait would it be okay to start without that arimidex and then start when it arrives or should i just wait?
    Wait. Whether you want to or not.

  6. #6
    Chairman Member BodyMonster34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    1,209
    Rep Power
    21

    Re: How to run dbol with an AI

    bro do 60mg a day dbol. run an AI with it and n2guard

  7. #7
    Chairman Member ballin2504's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Posts
    529
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: How to run dbol with an AI

    From my experience have EVERYTHING on hand for your cycle before starting. This includes your pct

  8. #8
    Moderator MasonicBodybuilder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    9,624
    Rep Power
    65

    Re: How to run dbol with an AI

    Really hard to say at that dose whether you will require an AI or not but I would be safe and have aromasin on hand. Since dbol has a short half-life, I would wait until you need to use an AI because you could stop your dbol for a day or 2 while you start taking your AI.
    ***Canadians, hit me up on Wickr Mobile (MasonicBB) for my steroid source***





Similar Threads

  1. Your crew run run run, your crew run run....
    By chris302001 in forum Chat & Conversation
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 17-Dec-2008, 01:54 PM
  2. Replies: 27
    Last Post: 10-Oct-2008, 09:06 AM
  3. run dbol, but never dbol and test susp....?gautho
    By X Man in forum Anabolic Steroids
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-Sep-2006, 12:13 AM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 25-Jul-2002, 06:35 PM
  5. OT:Run Osama Run!!!
    By Painkiller in forum Chat & Conversation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29-Oct-2001, 10:25 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •