Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

How much is enough to become big?

i am 20 years old, i have been bodybuilding off and on since i was 14 years old but only the last 2 years seriously

i weigh somewhere around 95kg

i am 6,2 ft tall

even though training with sports and bodybuilding all these years i never managed to attain a impressive or good physique and i have always had a bf level somewhere around 18%
one day i sickened of training like a jackass with no results whatsoever and beeing way behind my friends even though i had trained longer than them, ate better then them, and trained better than them, there had to be something wrong with me so i went to the doc and checked my testosterone levels, i got to know that my levels were 14nmo/l in a scale between 9-28 which means i had the test levels of a 70 yeard old ( slight exaggeration)
i had little beard growth and a light voice like that of an 14 year old

so i checked around for solutions and tried prohormones for the first time in my life, i liked hte feeling and the results so i decided to change to aas , hey i´d probably get a prescription for nebido or a test shot every second week so why not take it in my own hands and do it properly, it is worth mentioning that i read about aas for about 8 months before i jumped on my first real cycle.

14 weeks of testosterone-e-c with front on the first two shots 1g
and the first 4 weeks with 70mg dianabol ed

i loved the results, kept most of the weight with a proper pct and started getting positive comments about my new physique, i experienced no side effects and my balls returned to buisness rather fast.