Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

How long to wait between cycles?

Rod555

Im new to this steroid game so forgive my ignorance. I will be finishing my first cycle in 3 weeks, Systonon and priomobolan for the first 8 weeks and Testex prolongatum 4 ml a week for the last 5. (basically i just took advice from a freind who had some gear so i dont know if this combo is any good so please dont rip into me too hard if its not)
When should i start taking my nolva and clomid? As soon as i stop injecting, a few weeks later or what?
How long do you guys recomend as a gap between cycles? After finding this site i will be a lot more clued up on what to take for my next cycle.

Cheers.

Don't worry about being ignorant... I have been here for a while and still say dumb shit once in a while... we all do.
Not sure what Testex prolongatum is so I can't tell you when it clears from your system.
Good Luck

usually, a good rule of thumb is time off = time on but, it all depends on your body. you want you body to return to it's natural state before starting again, most people get a blood test to be on the safe side. i personally just take about twice the amount of time on, off ( 2months on = 4 months off) but that's just me.

start pct 2 weeks after your last inject

strart 2 and half weeks after you last injection. clomid at 50mg/day and 20mg of nolva all the way through your pct.

Cheers the responses. On some searches it said its cyp , others said its prop. So im not 100% sure. On my next cycle, now im more clued up and know where to get shit from myself i think im just gonna stick to systonon and deca. Unless anyone would reccomend somthing different?

Rod555 said: