Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

How long have you been doing steroids and has it made a neg or positive impact in your life?

FreakMonster

I've been doing steroids for 10 yrs on and off. I feel it has made a positive impact in my life in that it has increased my confidence in all aspects of my life.

Re: How long have you been doing steroids and has it made a neg or positive impact in

ive been juicin since the age of 19... whether or not its better for my health i dont care... because everything these days can "increase your chance of gettin cancer" my aunt just died at the age of 50 and was healthy as could be..... so i dont believe in jack shit as to what will cause you to die early and what won't

Re: How long have you been doing steroids and has it made a neg or positive impact in

solidspine said:
Lets see did my first cycle when I was 47, now 57, so 10 years,

Was about 165 then now 195
WOW you started late in life.

solidspine said:
Lets see did my first cycle when I was 47, now 57, so 10 years,

Was about 165 then now 195

Wow! and I thought I started late! Good for you Bro!

I'm 42, will start my 4th cycle in about a month. I have to say that the gear makes me feel fuckin great. Everything except Tren. It makes me a mad man. Very angry, very nit picky, violent. Just all around bad(but the shit works GREAT!!). I started out at 255 with about 20% bf. Now I'm 235 with about 10-12% bf.

I love gear!!

Oh BTW My first cycle was about 18mos ago.

mr.nitro said:
1.5 years. it has improved my looks, health and sence of well being. I feel damn good.