Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

HIT for hard-gainer

fitwizard

You might remember my original post:

http://boards.elitefitness.com/forum/showthread.php?threadid=188800

I've revised my workout regimen again, giving a second try to HIT as suggested by some folks here. I did train HIT for about a year or so when I started training and got a lot stronger but no mass like always. Now I am trying it while being on 500mg Omna a week, letrozole, clen and eca as an effort to shed about 13 pounds of fat while keeping existing muscle tissue.

Please remember that I am Ectomorphic, with unfavorable tendor to muscle bellies ratios along with short muscles, probably low neuromuscular efficiency and a high ST to FT muscle fibers ratios.

Weights:
3 workouts a week (split) (maybe even 2 (!!))
2-3 muscle groups each workout.
Each muscle group 1-2 working sets (HIT) (Excluding 2-3 light warm ups)

So as odd as it may seem: 4-6 working sets per workout session and about 10 warms ups(doesn't count).

I will be training each muscle group directly once a week.

(It's a more of a revised Matt Brzycky, Arthur Jones methods.)

Cardio:
3-4 Times a week
Cardio first thing in the morning at 145-155bp for 45 minutes

Calories:
2200 cals a day (50% Protein, 30% Carbs, 20% Fat)

With the use of my mild cycle my plans are to loose 13lbs of fat tissue and preserve current LBM (Or hopefully gain 2-3 pounds).

Thanks for taking the time to read...

If your trying to put on muscle, cut out the cardio, and eat alot more than you are doing. Dont run when u can walk, and dont sit when you can lay down
m

My bad, reread your post.

Id go with a Test Prop/Fina cycle over Omna. You'll hold less water, and shred more.