Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

high blood pressure

paulwigan

I have been training for about 13 years on and off.
I currently weigh around 230lbs at about 18% bf at 5ft 11. However only getting to gym about 2 per month.
I have not touched gear for about 3 years and I was all sprung for a small cycle of eq and possibly some sus but just tested ny blood pressure and its consistently around 160/100. This is high but what effect would a light cycle do to that??
Any one suffer from high blood pressure or know what theirs goes between on and off cycle??

It would most likely elevate it. You should try to get your bp under control first.. taking anabolics with an underlying health issue is unsafe and irresponsible. Fo yourself a favor and get everything squared away first.

mikefear said:
It would most likely elevate it. You should try to get your bp under control first.. taking anabolics with an underlying health issue is unsafe and irresponsible. Fo yourself a favor and get everything squared away first.

agreed

do you know what you high b/p stems from?
...i mean i'm sure 5'11'' & 230lbs @ 18% isn't helping it either but is there another reason?

with 13 years of training ...i'd guess your not 23 either ...so how old are you?

what did your prior cycles consist of?

if you've had any bloodwork ...what were your results?
hdl? ldl? homocysteine level?

if you haven't had bloodwork done ...get it done before anything else as a BARE MINIMUM! (even Coleman or Yates couldn't make laying on a stretcher grasping thier chests look cool)