Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help on estrogen management (SERMs and Ai)

Reno9111

Hi all. I have been an avid “reader” of this site for years, but never a poster. I’m 38, 185lbs 13% bf and have been working with various AAS for the better part of 7 years. I’m not a newbie and frankly very happy with the results.

over the last year I have begun to run “hotter” than normal. Ie the least little stressor (like having a conversation) and I’m in massive sweat mode... I could probably soak 3 shirts a day. I just got done with a complete (read all day poking and prodding) physical... and they made the comment that perhaps it’s my estrogen manage to protocol. (Yes they are aware of my cycle).

Now I am estrogen sensitive so I’m rather nervous about changes.. my thoughts were to try cutting out the tamoxifen, but interested in experienced opinions.. I don’t want gyno after all these years!

my estrogen protocol
1 mg anastrozole 3x week
10mg tamoxifen 2x week
20mg exemestane 1x week

my aas cycle is relatively minor
Test Cyp 300mg weekly
Deca 100mg weekly
(depending on cycle I’ll run Anavar)

i do drink bcaa with citruline in it all day... but reducing never seemed to help.

What else... weights 3 days a week, cardio 2 days per week. Be is ok 130/80 on, 120/70 off cycle. Lipids are normally great but funky right now... decaf always screws with them on cycle.

really appreciate any commentary.

Hi all. I have been an avid “reader” of this site for years, but never a poster. I’m 38, 185lbs 13% bf and have been working with various AAS for the better part of 7 years. I’m not a newbie and frankly very happy with the results.