Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help with cycle please, advice changes

Alexi

Hi guys,
New to the forum and very excited.

So I plan on running a 500mg/pw test e for 12 weeks.
Kick starting with 100mg/eod with test p first 3 weeks with week 4 tampering down.
Also running tbol 50mg for first 4 weeks.

Will also be adding in rad 140 15mg, Cardarine and mk677 through the cycle.

I have 1 cycle under my belt of steroids and a few “runs” with insulin and growth.

Open to advice with any changes and expected gains.
Also any expected problems I may face?

Should I also run insulin with the cycle?
My aim is to make clean lean gains however bulk as best as possible, no pct as I will blast and cruise.

I have been lifting for 4 years, seriously no messing around... unfortunately I haven’t been to the gym for 4 months due to personal reasons and have dropped 14kilos of muscle :( I want it back! 😂

1-12 test e 500 mg week
1-14 aromasin 12.5 mg eod
1-6 tbol 60 mg day
1-6 dga organ st https://www.dganutrition.com/product/organ-st/
1-12 GW-501516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day dosed once a day 30 minutes prior to workout or a.m.
1-12 mk677 (NUTROBAL) 25 mg day dosed once a day in the p.m.
11-14 dga post ct https://www.dganutrition.com/product/post-ct/

pct 15-20