Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help Anyone! 17 year old male...needing help with Gynecomastia...diet...and workout routines.

jeffkemp2010

Hey Guys. I need some help. I just turned 17 this month and have Gynecomastia. I know this may have been posted in other threads before but I just really need may own thread for this.. I haven't really paid attention to it to notice how long it's been since i got it...but i think its been about 4-6 months since i started really noticing it. My right nipple sticks out more than my left. It seems as is there are like little discs of fat under each nipple. I have never really done any cardio. Just maybe once a week. I started lifting my Freshman Year...And never ate good at all. I really set myself back and wasted all these years i think because i ate like shiiiit. I have fast food almost every day :/ I drink alot of pop and sometimes ate at around 10:00 at night...or later. I am not really fat at all. I'm 6'1" 195 lbs. But when i do the Body Compisition calculator on the internet (tried TONS OF THEM)...each one says i am around 25% body fat. I know this is almost overweight for me...but it is just weird that i dont look fat. I have a little bit of a gut...but maybe i carry alot of fat around my Chest...around my nipples. I mess with them alot...like feeling for what's under them...I am a hypochondriac about my health...lol. so that doesn't help. It seems like there is some soft stuff under the nipples and stuff that is a little bit harder too. It seems like its all "tied" together though. For the past 2 years that I've been working out I have had the same routines pretty much for weightlifting. Chest/Tri's- Bench, Incline, DB bench/Incline...Flyes, Cables...and for tri's i usually do...Pulldowns...with ropes...si