Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

HELP!!!Testosterone Question!!

browning382

Ok...I am A noob when it comes to all this but figured I would get a straight answer from someone here..Thanks in advance for any replies.
I recently went through a online clinic to get TRT...My blood work came back and the Doc told me I needed to be on HGH but the cost was outrageous.(one of the test showed my levels were 135 on something)..he then told me that my T levels were at 935. The consultant I had been talking to at the clinic agreed to let me get On the TRT program anyway and the Doc approved it .....the following is what they are sending me for a 10 week cycle on the Test and 2 weeks recovery..The Doc called me twice and said that this would put my T levels way above 1400 and he did not really like approving it.
1-10ml/200mg of Testosterone
1-10,000 units of Noveral HCG
1-30ml Cyanacobalamin (B-12)
50 mg Teslac
I am 5'11" 140lbs 32yrs.......am I gonna see any results from this cycle or did I just waste a bunch of money? I would really like to gain some weight and put on some muscle...I will be eating and working out like a horse during the cycle. I was just wondering if I would see any good changes in muscle mass and strength from this? Thanks

browning382 said:
Ok...I am A noob when it comes to all this but figured I would get a straight answer from someone here..Thanks in advance for any replies.