Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Helladrol??

Mesaplayer11

Hey im new to all this so ive been reading up some an i do have some questions!!! Im going to be taking helladrol which is basically H-drol i herd you can stack it wit clenbuterol. I was wondering what would be the dosages for the two? Im going to do my first cycle just with the helladrol an i was thinking this 50/ 75/ 75/ 75/ 50/ 50 . Then on my second cycle i wanted to stack it with the clenbuterol. And also how long would i have to wait between cycles? Thanks!

Run helladrol at 50/75/75/75 no need to drop back down. As for time off, the rule of thumb is time off + PCT equals time off. So basically you need to take a min of 6 weeks off.

1-4 helladrol 1 cap 3 times a day
1-4 forged liver support 2 caps ed
1-4 hcgenerate 5 caps ed spread out.
4-8 unleashed/post cycle/FORMA-STANOZOLOL ed as directed on the labels

its a halodrol prohormone, a very potent one at that.

1-4 helladrol 1 cap 3 times a day
1-4 forged liver support 2 caps ed
1-4 hcgenerate 5 caps ed spread out.
4-8 unleashed/post cycle/FORMA-STANOZOLOL ed as directed on the labels

Great suggestion homie, he could also save the HCGenerate for PCT, as Helladrol is only minimally suppressive of the HPTA. :)

Thanks everyone an thank you needto!!!! Now to stack it with Clenbuterol? is that to much for the body?? Im trying to find out, like i said im new to using forums an what.. I just dont know how much to take if it is possible? an what the dosages would be... Would i need to take Clomid an or Nolvadex during the cycle?