Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Half shot twice a week vs one full shot??

Double A

I'm still learning here and I couldn't find this answer through using the search engines. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!!

Hypothetically, your just taking one drug:

I was just wondering that when taking your shot, is it better to say take half a shot twice a week or just take one full shot once a week? A buddy of mine told me it's better to take half a shot twice a week. Is this a good idea and will the results be noticealbe?

It depend on what your shooting.if its prop it needs to be shot ed or eod,eq shoot at least twice a wk,enanthate,deca can be shot once a wk.depends on the esters.sust twice a week.every one has different opinions,this is the way I do them.let`s say your running enanthate, deca.one shot a wk is good.I try to stick the least possible.cuts down on any possible infection.I`ve never
had one thats just my theory.

shooting enanthate once a week is not a good thing. With a half life of 5-8 days, your blood levels would be all over the place.

:)

jboldman said:
shooting enanthate once a week is not a good thing. With a half life of 5-8 days, your blood levels would be all over the place.

really,I run enanthate once a wk and I don`t feel any ill effects.
I would like to hear more.I have run enanthate once a wk several times and never felt my test levels were going back and fourth.
what does everyone else think?