Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Gynocomastia victim

MoobzSuck

Im not an intense body builder i work out once a week, and joined this site for some advice and i see here you can talk about gynocomastia. Im 17 years old as of may 7 and have had gyno since i was 12-13, the reason why i workout is because of my gynocomastia,( i now know working out won't get rid of them) it's either surgery or nolvadex which I discoverd on this site. My questions to you guys is can i now use nolvadex to get rid of my gynocomastia or is it to late?

(please no fancy words that i won't understand because im new to all of this)

i could be completely wrong, but im in the same boat and from what ive learned is that getting gyno from puberty, wich is what i think your saying you have, is different than getting it from taking steroids, most combat the problem of gyno from steroid use with nolvadex and to the best of my knowledge it wont do anything for you. ive also learned that it is normal to get gyno when your body is growing and changing and it often goes away if it was caused by puberty. i got mine about 14 and now at 20 it is almost completely gone and not noticable at all

jdunlop77 said:
i could be completely wrong, but im in the same boat and from what ive learned is that getting gyno from puberty, wich is what i think your saying you have, is different than getting it from taking steroids, most combat the problem of gyno from steroid use with nolvadex and to the best of my knowledge it wont do anything for you. ive also learned that it is normal to get gyno when your body is growing and changing and it often goes away if it was caused by puberty. i got mine about 14 and now at 20 it is almost completely gone and not noticable at all