Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Gyno after Surgery?????

bigp3

I had a case of bitch tits from when I took some anapolan when I was younger. I put off having it fixed for years, but finally this year I sucked it up and had it operated on. The doc that I saw took the offending tissue plus the gland out. He said that there is no way for the gyno to return once the gland has been removed. From what I have read this sounds like horseshit, but who the fuck knows. I am not a doctor and can't seem to find anyone that konws the answer to this one. My point to the whole thing is, I just started back on the gear again after not doing anything for about 5 years. I am concerned about the bitch tits coming back and I for damn sure do not want to go through that again. Is my doc right about this or should I just not be a tight ass and get some clomid for when I am done.

My cycle 300 mg deca for 10 weeks stacked with 20 mg dbol a day for the first 6 weeks.

Thanks goes to anyone who can help

It will come back! No question. I am living proof. You need Nolvadex DURING cycle. Do not start until you get Nolva (anti-estro).

Thanks bro, that is what I thought and from everything I have read that seems to be the case. I should ad this is not my first cycle in five years... I did do one before this the same as the one now and had no problems with the gyno, but I guess it is better to be safe than sorry. Lord knows I dont want to fuck with that shit again. It amazes me sometimes how doctors don't know shit.

Thanks

BrickGirl said:
If the gland has been removed I do not see how it could come back.