Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Great Forum

! RUSSIAN BEAR !

hi people

i have not been on this forum for about a mouth due to being sick
ive lost 14 pounds in 8 days hopefully most of it is fulids, anyway
just to thank for all the advice from you guys and i will be starting my first cycle soon

test E - 1-10weeks 250mgX2 week mon/thu
novadex 10-13weeks

pct
novadex 13-16weeks
aifm just in case i start to bloat

so thanks elite fitness and everyone on here without being on here i would
have f.u.c.k.e.d. my self right up buy taking d-bol only cycle how stupid

if there is a better cycle than this for my first cycle or i have missed out on anything please tell me as i am still a newbie!!!!!!!!!

many thanks :) :) :)

test only cycles are great, esp for first cycles... i would run it for 500mg a wk for 10 wks like you stated, but run the aifm through the whole 10wks and for pct as well, it will help wit the bloating durin the cycle... goodluck and welcome back!

big greg 82 said:
test only cycles are great, esp for first cycles... i would run it for 500mg a wk for 10 wks like you stated, but run the aifm through the whole 10wks and for pct as well, it will help wit the bloating durin the cycle... goodluck and welcome back!

ok thanks very much i will run aifm in my cycle and for pct best to play it safe thanks!!!!

well, im definitely glad you scrapped the idea of a dbol onlty cycle at least :jenscat

Test only cycles are what I would recommend everyone for their first cycle.

immortalis said:
well, im definitely glad you scrapped the idea of a dbol onlty cycle at least :jenscat

Test only cycles are what I would recommend everyone for their first cycle.