Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

got my bf down to 8% after 4 intense months of dieting and training.. im hopping back on the cycle

matty420

it's been a tough past few months guys, i've been craving some shit food like you would not believe, and have been drooling staring at my 50ml vials. but the time has come. this has been the strictest dieting i have ever done, but i want to do this cycle right. i'm going to try something this cycle i have never tried before, i'm going to add 100mgs anadrol every day for the last 4 weeks of my 14 weeker, see how it turns out.
heres my cycle, minus pct.. i'm starting monday.
1-5 100mgs ed anadrol
1-14 750mgs (split mon+thurs) test-e
1-12 500mgs (split mon+thurs) deca
10-14 100mgs anadrol
it's 2:00 in the morning right now, i'll get some pics up tomorrow morning and as long as this thread stays active, i'll keep posting pics so u guys can see my results.

stats
25yo, 190lbs, working out 5 years, 4 cycles under the belt.
anyone threw adrol on the end of the cycle before?

Re: got my bf down to 8% after 4 intense months of dieting and training.. im hopping

I cant get back down to 8% for the life of me... congrats :jenscat

hey guys, i'm just getting back to the boards after being gone for awhile.. and i think this thread is worthy of my first post, here is why: