Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

gh=Diesease acceleration?

VONN

this is the 3rd time in the last five years that i have had to renew my membership to this board, so don't think i am a newbie here:rolleyes: Anyway, i read alot of crap about gh accelerating dieseases that you may be genetically pre-disposed to, i think back to Dennis Newman, and now the rumors of Flex Wheeler?? I know we are talking about guys that use gh for years, mostly maybe all year round, and i'm guessing most at higher doses than you or i might use, but shit man, i just wanna use it for like 6-8 months like once, maybe:good: (mostly cause of price) is this something i should be concerned with?? my father has a very very low level diabetes, and my gram had parkinsons,<-------that freaks me the fuck out man, i don't want that!!!! am i over reacting here for only wanting 6-8 mos of use??, and what type of gh was ulter using, that he mentioned on his thread with his neck x-ray??

Just the opposite is true. GH is an auto-immune system booster. That is one of it's primary uses for HIV patients and seniors. I never get colds, flu, anything when on GH
Exceptions......may speed the growth of existing tumors, and because of it's down-regulation of insulin sensitivity, would be contra-indicated in users with diabetes.

Its still to new to say. Guys have only been "abusing" it a few years. Many of those abusers may have genetic predispositions that allow them to use it and not have serious sides - the same way that people with high levels of alpha-1 antitrypsin can smoke without developing emphysema.