Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First time using steroids - advice needed.

shagnasty

hi,
This is my first time taking steroids and was wondering if I could get some advice/help. I have read the newbie post and various other research.

My friend has given me 5 amps of Test Enanthate (250mg) and has told me to take one a week for 5 weeks and on the last week stack with 1 amp of sustanon (250mg). Now to be honest i dont think he has a clue about steroids and hasnt done much research. After doing my own research I was wondering if it would be better to start with something like SUS or DECA and also take anti-e's like 50 mg Proviron/day and 20 mg Nolvadex/day?

I think Enanthate may be to strong for me to start my first cycle with. Am i right or is what my friend says a good way to start?

P.S. Is Nolvadex and Proviron available from a chemist or online only?

All help is greatly appreciated and I thank you for taking the time to read this.

STATS
1 - Age - 22
2 - Lifting History - have been trainig for around 2.5 years
3 - Height - 5' 11"
4 - Weight - 13 stone
5 - Estimated BF% - 12.5%
6 - Diet - lots of protein, chicken, eggs, fish etc, carbs - pasta, potatoes etc
7 - Goals - I want to be Cut, big but not huge, defined.
8 - Proposed cycle - as above but to be confirmed.

regards.

shagnasty said:
hi,
This is my first time taking steroids and was wondering if I could get some advice/help. I have read the newbie post and various other research.