Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First time..some advice please?

lift_it_strong

Im curently 180lbs at 5ft10, ive been training since i was 14 and put some good muscle on naturaly, now i think its time to start juceing.
I dont no too much about steroids.. a total novice, but ive joined this forum to gain knoledge on steroids/cycles/etc.
Im thinking of starting this cycle..400mg deca/ 200mg sust week for 12 weeks?? any advice with this cycle? or dose.. i no this sort of thread will come up loads of time by nivices.. but its beter speaking to people who no ther stuff rarther than searching the net all nite for advice and tips..much appritiated sam

lift_it_strong said:
Im curently 180lbs at 5ft10, ive been training since i was 14 and put some good muscle on naturaly, now i think its time to start juceing.
I dont no too much about steroids.. a total novice, but ive joined this forum to gain knoledge on steroids/cycles/etc.
Im thinking of starting this cycle..400mg deca/ 200mg sust week for 12 weeks?? any advice with this cycle? or dose.. i no this sort of thread will come up loads of time by nivices.. but its beter speaking to people who no ther stuff rarther than searching the net all nite for advice and tips..much appritiated sam
first what is your
second thats a bad cycle for a lot of reasons.1 you should not do deca as a first cycle 2nd if you do use deca you should always run your test or in this case sust smae thing at a higher dose then the deca something like 500mg test/sust and 300mg deca.also you are going to want to read up on "pct" and make shore you have every thing you need before you start.I would just do some more reading on this site before you jump in bro.and again how old are you.