Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First time going to be using steroids, what best fits this criteria for me?

Jeff78659

Okay. Hi guys, I'm new to steroid forums in general, so if I made ANY mistake, please help me and I'll try to fix it if I could.

So, I'm 22 years old (I know it may be a bit young, but nothing will stop me from doing this, :p), and I am skinny-fat right now (sort of like Dale Gribble, although I have a bit bigger belly).

Anyways, I have absolutely no muscle at all, maybe my legs and arms a tiny bit, but that's it. I was wondering on which steroid I should take to get a nice body like this

https://www.google.com/imgres?imgur...XWAhUO02MKHVa3AggQMwj2ASgDMAM&iact=mrc&uact=8

You know, not bulk or anything, just nice and toned. How do I go about doing that? What are all the steps I need to do, as fast as possible?

What would my diet look like, how many calories do I need to take in per day, what would I need to eat, when will I need to eat it, etc.

What steroid do I take and when would I take it? Once every day? Etc. etc.

Also, do steroids help with endurance, and athletic performence? Do they make exercise so much easier? Etc. etc.

Thanks guys.